Name Grade Email
Mrs Marcella Kraycik Principal mkraycik@scsreading.org
Mrs Martha D Achille Administrative Assistant mdachille@scsreading.org
Mrs Amy Impellizzeri Advancement Director aimpellizzeri@scsreading.org
Mrs Linda Dunlap Cafe Not Available
Mrs Debi Bennett Cafe Manager dbennett@scsreading.org
Ms Regina Sabo Cafeteria Not Available
Mrs Marcia Zambito Director of Religious Education mzambito@scsreading.org
Mrs Marcy Demangone Guidance Counselor mdemangone@scsreading.org
Mr Carl Andrzjewski Maintenance candrzjewski@scsreading.org
Mrs Erin Miller Nurse emiller@scsreading.org