Name Grade Email
Mrs Sandra McDevitt Pre-K - Aide smcdevitt@scsreading.org
Mrs Andrea George Technology Prek-8 ageorge@scsreading.org
Mrs Charlene Bailey PreK cbailey@scsreading.org
Mrs Mary Jo Griffin KA - Aide mgriffin@scsreading.org
Mrs Patricia Miravich Kindergarten pmiravich@scsreading.org
Mrs Gretchen Ward 1A gward@scsreading.org
Mrs Cynthia Williamson 2A cwilliamson@scsreading.org
Miss Taylor McKee 3A tmckee@scsreading.org
Mrs Lisa DiBerardinis 4A ldiberardinis@scsreading.org
Mrs Taylor Serafin 5A tserafin@scsreading.org
Mr Jeffrey Tomczyk 5B jtomczyk@scsreading.org
Mrs Jacqueline Hearing 6-8 ILA/Resource jhearing@scsreading.org
Mrs Kellee Fries 6A, STEM Coordinator kfries@scsreading.org
Mrs Jessica McElderry 7 jmcelderry@scsreading.org
Mrs Suzanne Cieniewicz 8, Accelerated Math scieniewicz@scsreading.org
Mrs Robin Bissacia Art rbisaccia@scsreading.org
Mrs Molly Basilio BCIU molbas@berksiu.org
Mrs Kathy Lavanga Gifted/Enrichment klavanga@scsreading.org
Mrs Mary Davis Grade 1 Aide mdavis@scsreading.org
Mrs Deborah Bilinski Grade 2 Aide dbilinski@scsreading.org
Mrs Sharon Giering Grade 3, 4 Aide sgiering@scsreading.org
Mrs Emily Dempster Grades 5-8 Aide edempster@scsreading.org
Mrs Rachael D Angelo Librarian rdangelo@scsreading.org
Mrs Melissa Heiser Music mheiser@scsreading.org
Mrs Karen Baney Physical Education kbaney@scsreading.org
Mrs Patricia Schodowski Spanish pschodowski@scsreading.org